Guns N' Roses bring two classics back to the live arena for first time in 24 years

Guns N’ Roses continue to mix up their live set-list as their reunion run of dates continued with a second successive headlining slot at the Coachella Festival.

In addition to tracks live ‘Coma’ making a long awaited return to the band’s live set-list ‘Used To Love Her’ and ‘Out Ta Get Me’ were back on the band’s live rotation at the weekend.

'Used To Love Her' returned for the first time since July 1993 while 'Out Ta Get me' had it's first live outing since September 1992.

Fan-filmed footage of ‘Out Ta Get Me’ is shown below.

Meanwhile, the band dedicated their set at the Coachella Festival to Prince who passed last week. Duff McKagan also used a bass with the famous Prince ‘love symbol’ used by the artist for seven years.

GUNS N' ROSES' setlist:

01. It's So Easy

02. Mr. Brownstone

03. Chinese Democracy

04. Welcome to the Jungle

05. Double Talkin' Jive

06. Estranged

07. Live and Let Die

08. Rocket Queen

09. You Could Be Mine

10. New Rose

11. This I Love

12. Coma

13. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather)

14. Sweet Child O' Mine

15. Civil War

16. Better

17. Wish You Were Here

18. November Rain

19. Out Ta Get Me

20. Knockin' on Heaven's Door

21. Nightrain

22. Don't Cry

23. Used to Love Her

24. The Seeker

25. Paradise City